Welcome to our Knowledge Base
< All Topics
Print

4. Delete Account

If you wish to delete your GoingDesi account, you can go to the ‘My Account’ page and delete the account. You’ll be asked to confirm your account deletion process to which you’ll have to agree. Once all these processes are completed, your account will be deleted from our system.

Please keep in mind that once the account is deleted from the site, you’ll not be able to access your data or your information on our site. Please make sure that you have downloaded all your assets like invoices, order details, etc. before deleting your account.

Previous 3. Reset/Change Password
Table of Contents